Linux: 2.6.35 - fsync no longer takes a dentry
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 21:48:12 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 04:46:22 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
commit4d89ce0a89e9b9e2709e6f6d730f245b5bce744b
tree4129ef64830df92f82e3c85dbc29e68d0da1e9f1
parente4596a9d07d99ce17fcf8ae7be6e5e1c2a134e8a
Linux: 2.6.35 - fsync no longer takes a dentry

In 2.6.35, the fsync file operations drops the dentry argument.
Add a configure test and cope.

Change-Id: Iaf660808d52688a4a8fd53a76d8d055602f746b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2064
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4