redhat: don't package kpasswd
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:01:51 +0000 (08:01 -0800)
commit4e3ceaccd9dc2b6e6a20e938d82af1ebaa2c43c8
tree592747abe29757d9e71deddd8a7d87344c7f7fc9
parent7a7ee20bb609ec0b23d36d2376ffc6eda58fa47b
redhat: don't package kpasswd

While kpasswd was in the separate openafs-kpasswd package to avoid
clashing with the krb5 executable, openafs-debuginfo still conflicted
with krb5-debuginfo.

Don't package kpasswd at all. Package the renamed executable, kapasswd,
in openafs-kpasswd instead of openafs, together with the renamed man
page. Once we're here, provide the man page for the other executable in
there too.

FIXES 131771

Change-Id: I0d7af82072847a19f0e1ce34dbeeb34623d2ef38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10481
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in