libafs: separate source and header compile_et rules
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 22:04:08 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:24:24 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commit4e6b7ab904d38d38da1b80a7342bd815668a8c09
tree75ff3eaa47a12b49a9be5bde53c7b5dfb1f3137b
parente97198372a8ddbdba4b5a58c0659f2aa5d2b2d56
libafs: separate source and header compile_et rules

Use the new compile_et -emit flag to generate source and header
files separately to support parallel make.

Export afs_trace.h since it is required to build libafs.  Before the
compile_et -emit flag was available, The afs_trace.h file was
generated as a side-effect of creating afszcm.cat.

Change-Id: I4e93691dda34ddc8600d6a818503e0c9e75e618a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10729
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/Makefile.in