Fix build
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 02:10:44 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 03:08:34 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
commit4e87cb5c9260c7ddfa2ab22d9596c814817fc69c
treedbae3f39c84f9cda935c2b2435cbc9781d311fd6
parent2c7a19b092c8b71fa142a6612a9a7a530c7c3d37
Fix build

Previous commit to this file was not as tested as we thought.
This one actually builds (well, except for the part where flex
doesn't like et_lex.lex.l at the moment).

Change-Id: I11d918adc50bb387c022d90cb0877a6a667e8252
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2362
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c