Make tests/afcp compile cleanly
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:18:53 +0000 (06:18 -0700)
commit4ebd6098dfbf76ebc5ede7a2e9d7222936265a03
tree7c078c2f1a0fc847bf6177edaa1713717a751751
parent8d41bc24c51018a25eac49b3403cbb276713e1ad
Make tests/afcp compile cleanly

It didn't compile because it includes <afs/afs_const.h> changing that
to afs_consts.h makes it happy.

Change-Id: I3a21e6ab2b99d8f4ebbc55922163b0695a6187f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1708
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tests/afscp.c