Tidy up UKERNEL includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 22:56:05 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
commit4eef3b62657504c0c1cec718332dbdf4e200b20e
tree0ee358c0f57d6b4ab4a517b3aff48f509dae6868
parent0607e8a4a19183798c656bf29aaa3f8aa75ac078
Tidy up UKERNEL includes

UKERNEL is just another userspace build - there's no need to
maintain completely separate header file lists in each object file
for "userspace" and "ukernel". Tidy this up to improve the
readability of these sections of code.

Change-Id: I69f476a0b8aae1204cd4207c7c656ec7e07184df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1758
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
26 files changed:
src/auth/authcon.c
src/auth/cellconfig.c
src/auth/ktc.c
src/des/des.h
src/fsint/afsaux.c
src/kauth/authclient.c
src/kauth/client.c
src/kauth/kaaux.c
src/kauth/kalocalcell.c
src/kauth/kautils.p.h
src/kauth/token.c
src/kauth/user.c
src/ptserver/ptclient.h
src/ptserver/ptserver.h
src/ptserver/ptuser.c
src/rx/rx_conncache.c
src/rxkad/crc.c
src/rxkad/md4.c
src/rxkad/md5.c
src/rxkad/ticket.c
src/rxkad/ticket5.c
src/rxstat/rxstat.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h
src/ubik/ubikclient.c
src/util/afsutil.h
src/util/hostparse.c