doc: document the vldb free list
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 16:10:52 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
commit4f03d6e07ba8ea5bddfd952cf47f9d2172051ca4
tree00bec7a14a66ad65d369f6579bf598af6b12e2b7
parent54c0ee608f4afd2b178c9b60eabfc3564293d996
doc: document the vldb free list

Document vldb free list in the vldb format (vldb.txt). The nextIdHash[0]
is on the free chain when the vl entry is free.

Also fix two typos in vldb.txt.

Change-Id: I5d79f55214295e029e7174ef46838afd7dc44bf1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11597
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/txt/vldb.txt