Windows: BUF_HASH use opr_jhash_int2
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 05:07:55 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 14:15:30 +0000 (06:15 -0800)
commit4f1d4b63a90e85fd0c2edc592d18bdbe6a0b07f8
tree4ac7e5e140866fe6dae3a97edc8cb7f6a99c07a7
parentd8f75d3206eaa56b3a819a5bc13a4bf3a9130512
Windows: BUF_HASH use opr_jhash_int2

BUF_HASH takes to 4-byte integers not three and therefore cannot use
the basic opr_jhash which assumes a minimum of three 4-byte integers.

Change-Id: I7f30351025b3e9cd2156f772b0ed550b20964ad7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10624
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h