afs: Include FID in DoLockWarning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:40:35 +0000 (16:40 -0600)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:44:27 +0000 (06:44 -0800)
commit4f253106dc5d1a5280b0a5be393df0e87e00a661
treeefee022940484b20aad97ec8ed8284c1a25e6c01
parentc73883e7846fa0421cfac29830c27c9b6aacf5ed
afs: Include FID in DoLockWarning

Provide the FID that is being locked when we warn about byte-range
locks, so the user can find what file the process is trying to lock.

Change-Id: I56a185c200ac73045ee29b79410e27222c2637f2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10795
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c