Pretty make output for tsalvaged, lib[u]afs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 19:51:45 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 16:05:00 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commit4f42ff3c31a16c8aea8bb76227856615e0b3ccfb
treeeea0cd82623279358748132da97f211e2fb251c7
parent112348b4a5721a2c0585669160b7ec7d1689eb30
Pretty make output for tsalvaged, lib[u]afs

Change-Id: I852f862c029cad60dc7871ab22367fb266314244
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8108
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in