Fix warnings in new dumptag code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:52:35 +0000 (07:52 -0700)
commit4f65bec3fc4d0c1157aa80323c8d7ecc8a53d3a1
tree12b9d7d99f03e9fe2587a9777a1820099f87a698
parent6d628bbb7c188e5644e27b3657d824c1481034b6
Fix warnings in new dumptag code

3f2dd80697959f5922032f4d4a7c9ef0cfadf35c contained a number of
new warnings. This patch fixes them.

It also adds the AFS_UNUSED_FUNCTION macro which can be used to
portably mark functions as unused.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/543
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/stds.h
src/volser/dumpstuff.c