Windows: afsrpc.dll export afs_set_com_err_hook
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:41:57 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
commit4fd27ef65256f0179d16c91086d5c459c2c367d0
treee77349d4950f72124b5555dc6261cd1b3bddfd58
parent286c41ad6bec8b0a72d07fa42aecd21c3d744f63
Windows: afsrpc.dll export afs_set_com_err_hook

Change-Id: Icbd33c9ca087e663d2755a7a6c8380de266ee717
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10068
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def