rx: provide mechanism to send a bare abort packet
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 17:20:57 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 02:36:03 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
commit5019ecd5fad0846abcd92835411c7b0f3f2170ca
tree7d91d93a56f52bcd3a98e397c050f1996b56bd73
parent4660b53e69fd65ba961e62bed1a1c126e375011c
rx: provide mechanism to send a bare abort packet

simply put an abort on the wire

Change-Id: I0486e1826da9466a2982ac07c3749876848a7f66
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7562
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h