macos dropbox fix for finder
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:10:38 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 19:41:26 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
commit5026d73c8624e3eb36908ce16cc2bb6509eb4e37
tree77654cecc4f9e0c002df049c42b805851efbd444
parentf1bfc6674e143a29ca6cc68621c22a6b8dd2cd36
macos dropbox fix for finder

sadly this can mean we lie and say delete will work when it will fail, but
finder looks for KAUTH_VNODE_DELETE_CHILD along with
KAUTH_VNODE_ADD_SUBDIRECTORY and KAUTH_VNODE_ADD_FILE, not as one-offs.

Change-Id: I4079b89e188992ee33594cad5bd15f7bf6106203
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1561
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c