Linux 4.4: key_payload has no member 'value' 69/12169/3
authorMichael Laß <lass@mail.uni-paderborn.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:19:04 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commit5067ee3ae11932a3f1c972c8f88b20afbd9e1d88
tree39d701538cf1b620503e24c6cd8d59ace07fad2b
parent279f9c54b4ccd8a55812ac8423a153d5c2deb0ab
Linux 4.4: key_payload has no member 'value'

In Linux 4.4 (146aa8b1453bd8f1ff2304ffb71b4ee0eb9acdcc) type-specific and
payload data have been merged. The payload is now accessed directly and has
no 'value' member anymore.

FIXES 132677

Change-Id: Id26c40c80314a0087ecc0735029412787058ef07
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12169
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c