Rename uvldbentry spare1 to matchindex
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:45:14 +0000 (14:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 15:05:59 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
commit507b08a6964bd9bf98784959aaa43796283a2d09
treec6eb6be40027e54f8f07095785dbd2831b9cdb57
parentea44842df8f5098798e3b8ffb1b6ff62cbfcc246
Rename uvldbentry spare1 to matchindex

In the nvldbentry structure 'spare1' was renamed to 'matchindex'.
Do the same for uvldbentry as that is what the field is used for.

Change-Id: I2d1200b1044f6ae9b4523eb603a21b0484b046c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1741
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vldbint.xg