Revert "FBSD: in lookup, when ISDOTDOT, unlock dvp"
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 04:20:57 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 00:25:15 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit50b99f85cae778ab270590d1282fd9d84a0e6ca3
tree2aa112050dffc8a046af9a538219847e0dfc7ee7
parentf1a0239fba5855c5fed418f057bd5397d412e907
Revert "FBSD: in lookup, when ISDOTDOT, unlock dvp"

This reverts commit 96e433aebdd5699f02c205df2cce38927cd19a88.

It was not properly tested, fails to compile on some systems,
and destabilizes the client.

Change-Id: I80b08013c9f2d060ab7ed5a18d57311701aa8b88
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2951
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c