Add additional files to import from Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:25:21 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commit50fa08813b0fa68135e292fa76ce50ee75142884
treed77bcfd036879a4aed1869b1d09f00e9425bab59
parent7565cb420366d79df319e344678a8d9ceab6db08
Add additional files to import from Heimdal

Import more RFC3961 crypto definitions from Heimdal, so we can
support a wider variety of encryption algorithms

Also pick up the new mkdir, otherwise we get linker errors.

Change-Id: I5dfe705d3957b646ae05a0e06da1f0f2cfb60e75
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10044
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/external/heimdal-files