asetkey: Add new 'delete' command variants 67/12767/10
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:47:57 +0000 (12:47 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:40:46 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
commit5120409cc998284f2fb0467c2f88030976140341
tree139075359d9a7a868d7c9c1a1d0ae13ce8ee4eee
parent12b46b6af778625a9c360dca61a59fcf30b76fd1
asetkey: Add new 'delete' command variants

The current 'delete' command from asetkey only lets the user delete
old-style rxkad keys. Add a couple of new variants to allow specifying
the key type and subtype, so the user can delete specific key types
and enctypes if they want.

Change-Id: If0dfaa70ea0b749dadd52a6b7d62fd3ad2b61d18
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12767
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/asetkey.pod
src/aklog/asetkey.c