opr: Make opr_jhash_opaque consistent with opr_jhash 94/12494/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:04:18 +0000 (03:04 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:59:31 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit5151c03351e8a4d2bd1e212720d7ec9144bf23f0
tree814870d6df495f5dfabbefbf012302016df3cb3f
parent958120b89d62c8567ab00bc697c4fabdfecd46b4
opr: Make opr_jhash_opaque consistent with opr_jhash

Change-Id: I42e1030f8c841dcb974476012a774b91c87d3fb0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12494
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/opr/jhash.h
tests/opr/jhash-t.c