Windows: make use of AFSDEV_BIN and set the PATH
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 07:51:16 +0000 (02:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:46:09 +0000 (07:46 -0800)
commit5186e1686f1eaa1f5aaddfaa90da715aba045f67
treec729dbae87c5682b690743c5ce4233dea8724f22
parent4a6a00d6f45bd0ac94e2eb05adee41552073643a
Windows: make use of AFSDEV_BIN and set the PATH

ntbuild.bat defines AFSDEV_BIN which is set to the list of
directories from which executables required for the build
process will be executed.  However, this value was never used
to modify the PATH environment variable.  Make it do so.

Change-Id: I3ac65a7ceea54cbcf1d2c41f6b0e7af9de960224
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3387
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k