Windows: remove extraneous "pingCount" format param
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:12:24 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:53:14 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
commit518807cae868b6547685a3b5aaf41c6f012665ac
tree8b3554feb57d9676601eb077ed1284c2a95157f1
parent0a0927497c8165aec11e718df01632da75fa4cdc
Windows: remove extraneous "pingCount" format param

In 0a0927497c8165aec11e718df01632da75fa4cdc an extra "pingCount"
format parameter was added in cm_DumpServers().  Remove it.

Change-Id: I79c2212c11319d7f94f963214d90b0530a978ab5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12046
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c