Don't cast returns from malloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 12:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:24:41 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
commit519d2cd5d8bb2bc1d2e315b8fea9616504674c79
treeac84e73693b29de213836f51d3d834ed001a16af
parent152bda64c662f719b167d05c0489ce4cb6e65c36
Don't cast returns from malloc()

malloc() returns a (void *) on all of our current platforms. So,
don't bother casting the return value before assigning it - it is
unnecessary noise.

Change-Id: Ie328ebd2d31160bf07b86b760fbb5ce7108a532d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7473
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/config/mc.c
src/config/util_cr.c
src/export/cfgexport.c
src/external/heimdal/roken/base64.c
src/fsprobe/fsprobe.c
src/platform/SOLARIS/fs_conv_sol26.c
src/procmgmt/procmgmt_nt.c
src/venus/fs.c
src/venus/fstrace.c
src/venus/kdump.c