tests: Fix volser Makefile
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:31:57 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
commit519f2b96c7ea84e7d78c558c6602960035e4c508
treebbb591a5e9a6773679b7f2f83e1a4e19c6b89c51
parentf1b88f0713e49ed89a230364be9f12b62f2fe46b
tests: Fix volser Makefile

The volser Makefile had a bad path for liboafs_util, and was still
directly pulling in some objects from the fileserver build. Fix it
so that it uses proper libraries.

Change-Id: Ic36c6a0f93c299bd04d48fa4238c4da5cbc571d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8125
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
tests/volser/Makefile.in