Quick Start Guide updated for RHEL rpms, and CLI syntax
authorPhillip Moore <w.phillip.moore@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 16:46:35 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 19:30:01 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
commit51c761706a9945ab40d34b4212bd463fa617636e
tree7e1e302bcf0c19dc470839608d57b652ddfaa21b
parent21e1bb9bb46b0e8e2523c3310ea8e602d2b07091
Quick Start Guide updated for RHEL rpms, and CLI syntax

The names of the RHEL rpms have been updated to reflect what is
actually published on openafs.org, and the CLI syntax of the commands
run using -noauth have had the unnecessary -cell options removed.

Change-Id: I5c03d371c822d1d064660a3b00fb3d1e64bff141
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2914
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg007.xml