libafs: fix vrequest leak in afs_lookup
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:57:01 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 14:19:19 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
commit51c97beb3f3bb68704d33e126561b8c2866ddab3
tree1f532b2fd031c34b3807ef2794688ae8e02ea30f
parentb7f1763652fb932ca5bd3f3351a48df11e58f2dc
libafs: fix vrequest leak in afs_lookup

Fix vrequest leak introduced in commit
9930567bcf9655d3f562b210b2dc4b4a99226691.

Thanks to Andrew Deason for finding this error.

Change-Id: I8fc1391ab43f33c5a8208ff58d1d0641292cf63e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11337
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c