Use an explicit symbol for uninitialized vnode types
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 05:00:52 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:39:56 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commit51d31209dc9a3082461cc9430da0975fdf28b085
tree5a8a027dfd8e7030be01c2de235fc0e1ef7997da
parent8c937cf95f95581e63df298766f19f14db00a2b9
Use an explicit symbol for uninitialized vnode types

Avoid trying to get clever with stuffing -1 into an unsigned bitfield,
which causes the value to change and generates a warning from clang.
Just use vNull, which is intended to be used for uninitialized/empty
vnodes.

Change-Id: I5662887e5a68c7e687025d19226f821d8f2d6a09
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10701
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/tools/dumpscan/dumptool.c