rx: Make private things private
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 10:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 01:50:03 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
commit51f079e178b22595a990ed64cbe9a5b00e212421
treee2d64e2766599d0ea1fd745030150718b88a48ee
parent80b3648e6d8fd96bdb57d47e56b28b30e42eb303
rx: Make private things private

Make rxi_* functions that are only used within the file that they're
defined in actually be private, rather than sharing them with the world.

Change-Id: I67b9a36e8ce3fa0d3258842a8d7a5fed31c787ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4804
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c