namei: tweak getlinkbyte error handling
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:00:47 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 16:39:39 +0000 (08:39 -0800)
commit51f71e533b20cd875eec8adda71edea044a606da
tree812e62acdf9b57ba768ab55c2d31d3bede62c17e
parent0e3bfa033ed230fcb46ad8e3c26c8b7aae6e00af
namei: tweak getlinkbyte error handling

in the event of a pread error, add the same error exit path
trigger that we have elsewhere

Change-Id: Id7a371f3fd710f3c6dad21bccb0662cf8562d99f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5843
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/vol/namei_ops.c