Linux 3.5: encode_fh API change
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 01:35:53 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:13:50 +0000 (05:13 -0700)
commit5227148ae17949705487ea673d558ebfe143e635
tree775d9336bba452f475c2db5c79b6d82b4070c882
parentbc3a32a84facb8114a8c7de87025f972d0281098
Linux 3.5: encode_fh API change

The encode_fh export operation now expects two inode arguments
instead of a dentry and a "connectable" flag.  Use the inode of
the dentry we're interested in, and NULL as the parent inode which
is the same as passing a 0 flag in the previous API.

Change-Id: I05cf146fb2a4bacdca20a9f108d04ccb11530804
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7523
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h
src/cf/linux-test4.m4