hcrypto: export weak key routine
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:56:26 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:26:55 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
commit522d5de7131631b56cf9d3070f17bd6f1713e1e3
tree9966b55c59889f09e0705a39aed1d2e0be26bc60
parent1b45846692e2bc419e8d7027fd6b2c4f78296a29
hcrypto: export weak key routine

We only export it on Windows, but the DES3 routines in the rfc3961
library need it everywhere.

Change-Id: Ide0328e40b7753d8ebca79db9eb8b6211bfd7f14
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10053
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/crypto/hcrypto/libafshcrypto.map