Windows Change Log for 1.5.76
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 05:47:41 +0000 (01:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commit523fde439847e2a32aa446ce94c65436dceeb8f8
treea02d44d365d7c4bdaf2ce83e9caa4926b8d299a5
parent67ca70bfd3dcb2b5fc9d318b0be6817188302dc3
Windows Change Log for 1.5.76

Change-Id: Ia5004d37fceb506ed7ca894f31a903d2b8cb66cb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2540
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt