linux: 2.6.38: Make d_revalidate RCU-walk aware
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 23:18:56 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:02:51 +0000 (08:02 -0800)
commit52556d50298e4a636f07e9a3cf0b6557c882c82d
tree4676093e96a810a803084720b74775663582b187
parent08bb83d95027bb3ac68834d12b72bdc647fa24a9
linux: 2.6.38: Make d_revalidate RCU-walk aware

Signal to the vfs that we don't support path RCU walk in
d_revalidate.  It will call back in non-RCU mode.

Change-Id: I15d0d30131b205a38577666122b067807282a7cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3759
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c