afs: remove commented out AIX specific tweak 76/12276/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:15:06 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 23:42:29 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
commit5277460eaa300fc973b59d007cd3eaea93d30873
tree47bb21048d445e033a2a0956c73aecbf94ebbd32
parent91f5cecc937923e16c5feda675fccd36d2b95164
afs: remove commented out AIX specific tweak

This AIX specific code block has been commented out since
openafs-ibm-1_0.  The comments seem to indicate this was a networking
tweak specific to AIX, but the kernel variables involved were not
exported.  Clean up afs_call.c by removing this dead code.

Change-Id: Ieb66573c410199d590bfcccf942dca28547ed1e0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12276
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_call.c