bos: convert struct bnode to use opr
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 14:11:22 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:19:34 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
commit5289b5bb81a90bfacbb9841ee6357c6f72358a6e
tree3b5858223f8dae839ab897dba874571002b2453e
parent549a5c04ee5ac78dbfde9ec96488e2ae3d5c822d
bos: convert struct bnode to use opr

Convert struct bnode to use the common linked list code from opr.
bnode_Deactivate() was converted but is unused by the code and isn't
tested.

Change-Id: I0edec453f15cf19e82088e3d361483cc5833f897
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8168
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/bozo/bnode.c
src/bozo/bnode_internal.h