Do not use garbage-collection for DARWIN ObjC apps
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:37:10 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 02:30:35 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
commit52a9d1929518feab17b81b0a9db7ba45f69d5071
treec653c84272180468311418f7963be8379f6e82b3
parent8832cd4e61f04fa5c650060e968bd7834afebd92
Do not use garbage-collection for DARWIN ObjC apps

Xcode 5.1 does not support this feature.

Change-Id: I30457ae73f867637ab154b94d4a6c57089d9b48d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10890
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscell.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj