fix byte ordering in check_sysid
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:57:53 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:31:05 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
commit52b8073a6c1ef11f1a47fb26d77efd87425be556
tree21bc3e2fa8415c7132b8f38c6be1a03853d2451e
parent7644d02f258cd2dfd880d7d52c2f41b2eb2ce870
fix byte ordering in check_sysid

Several uuid fields as well as the ip addreses in the sysid file are in
network byte order.  Fix the check_sysid utility to decode these fields
properly.  In addition, print the server uuid in the common string
format used to display uuids, instead of by individual uuid fields.

Change-Id: I9688e9117490d0ef0eb6dd5af417222482322e0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11603
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/viced/Makefile.in
src/viced/check_sysid.c