Windows: AFSRedir code cleanup
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 22:09:30 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:04:50 +0000 (08:04 -0700)
commit5335f77bd56b7a94fd0225477fe7b7a707df86b7
tree4e202cad2df884395ce8625adefd6d7da1f7ff1b
parented0eb70f36121ca5cacbf0b87ab9d05bfbb526b8
Windows: AFSRedir code cleanup

Remove unnecessary intermediate variables.

Do not drop lock only to reacquire.

Formatting.

Change-Id: I7396047f30ee81755927b90a7b3f990d481d8d3e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7519
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp