Windows: cm_Analyze if no retry don't sleep
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 18:08:59 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 21:21:39 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commit5342de7a58c4516259fa48ee2d282bc6046830cb
treeafc56b72cbf5652b53c06c8db5e66784406ad23b
parent663f32e93ec2d17ca59c64c8115cd51183ea3629
Windows: cm_Analyze if no retry don't sleep

If error handling response is not going to result in a retry of the
call, do not sleep.

Change-Id: I12435612f94a2e6afb77b5a2975f90f66e02823a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9881
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c