pt: let pt_util create the groups it wants
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 20:07:09 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:22:40 +0000 (06:22 -0700)
commit53ac98931adf9f04c150d9bc084cae31f3913476
treefaf66eb0f2ac8cb1b1eb309c784a20bc7fd2983b
parent32d823c52f212fb79816708418ad7d958eb32a01
pt: let pt_util create the groups it wants

if you are rebuilding from pt_util, data sanitization should
not randomly chown and/or rename your groups. likewise,
an admin should have the ability to do this.

Change-Id: Id76cd16acc4af712b9be6d0c7110e8db10ce3fff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9841
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/ptutils.c