Windows: add trace logging to Pioctl File Info Query
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:31:45 +0000 (09:31 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:03:50 +0000 (06:03 -0800)
commit53d55cf35327ec08c2f2ed5dea4138cdc2d46de7
tree2764b23dcb678f244761b02bb40409eb0ecb6848
parent030157166795628bbfa81e8b4b7ede35dfead8d0
Windows: add trace logging to Pioctl File Info Query

Change-Id: I357518a341dd97aa94c30ae9c0defa56a97eb920
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6110
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp