Try to flush vnodes in FBSD's unmount, bailing if necessary
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 04:05:14 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:06:19 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
commit53febebc8a69c3231fb2c7094294f59b747a6ec9
tree2617069e15183ceb2b62bc7d97244085e3f67a41
parent73a3990f44b9aefe9281fae6ab69523a069b4adb
Try to flush vnodes in FBSD's unmount, bailing if necessary

vflush() actually returns something!  Check if we get EBUSY,
and don't continue if so.  Also, actually call vflush on FBSD80_ENV.
Note that we currently leak refs on our root vnode, so this means
umount will fail unless it uses -f, for now.

Change-Id: I8f02ebfa127409f0e8567f3efa7eccf491147cbd
Change-Id: Iaa4666f1004b49b69a82c778a3de60633fac880f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2214
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vfsops.c