Squash a frightening number of warnings from XBSA-related code
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 07:15:39 +0000 (03:15 -0400)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 03:41:16 +0000 (23:41 -0400)
commit540050bbc893416fbd075ed5e349abaa5baaeba1
treeb48abaeddbe87a492030bedd45ea7b9442544287
parent8f78afa65be0c8a1c130661a590e5b15be527537
Squash a frightening number of warnings from XBSA-related code

Mostly missing prototypes and mismatched format strings, but also some
more disturbing bugs.

Change-Id: I9a10728c7da645bb562374a3598414484de33f4d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11960
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/butc/afsxbsa.c
src/butc/afsxbsa.h
src/butc/butc_internal.h
src/butc/butc_xbsa.c
src/butc/butc_xbsa.h
src/butc/dump.c
src/butc/lwps.c
src/butc/tcmain.c
src/butm/butm_prototypes.h
src/config/stds.h