aklog pt error table warning fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 16:45:40 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 16:51:30 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
commit5436264d0c1347e0f8ed8f650d5fc4cc4dd0dd71
tree8078e6199d76a3e754b068a5bf74f92b62df8279
parentc44a69b3379a736274be3045d77d5946efa64869
aklog pt error table warning fix

include the header file that prototypes the pt error table

Change-Id: Ibd1a7cb04d8084a50d3a429fa69cfb2967874c9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1663
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c