Remove rx_SetEpoch, rx_SetConnectionEpoch, rx_SetConnectionId
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:37:42 +0000 (13:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commit544b5096e5f3a12426f149c91dfeba1c5c207002
tree2a430745a8db732c864332a989efe6b0dfe8dea9
parenta63a07c3357cc6f54ef129e0542ec531f2ce9433
Remove rx_SetEpoch, rx_SetConnectionEpoch, rx_SetConnectionId

The core RX code now manages the Epoch and CID; external callers
should not be modifying them.

Change-Id: Ia517205aa280b2a0bbd2568274be7fb010fba0bc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10843
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/rx/liboafs_rx.la.sym
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/rx_conn.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h