bozo: pass -rxbind on restart
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:28:17 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 19:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit544ff1b295a57b50afefa6146094434db7608355
treeac8aef168c2fe4ad0bb83489a25987fe3d979baf
parentcb4d6e5e7e1a112782be5d892f9706b1a9da439b
bozo: pass -rxbind on restart

Pass the -rxbind on restarts when bosserver is initially started
with the -rxbind option.

Change-Id: Ic6e884c87fcd0e8b3808a2f362d8c32177e9e2a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5487
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/bosctlsvc/bosctlsvc.c
src/bozo/bnode.p.h
src/bozo/bosserver.c