Windows: Force new connection upon RXKADEXPIRED
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:17:53 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:12:04 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commit545ea65599230641ffaaff4077f72430aa5e7038
treea1f11c44fb8bbf6e6752a166402341d2b8f1d157
parent6580f37357e9c9c85404d81fb0fca8eb3e28b3c3
Windows: Force new connection upon RXKADEXPIRED

cm_Analyze invalidated the credentials for the cell upon receiving an
RXKADEXPIRED error from a server but failed for force the establishment of
a new rx connection to the server.  As a result, the expired credentials
would continue to be used until the credential expires.

Change-Id: I93a4146d5ca708ce1cca467e7e5f72fea950f8ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9772
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c