cache bypass: don't define iovecp for UKERNEL
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:32:33 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:12:30 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
commit547d94edd3affb5f377cd1b3db39c46ca0cf5aec
tree190c6eeb3032bcd0b3269e9545a25b7fefb78c7e
parentf715ebaee4188300ecee57109512609c7c84cf98
cache bypass: don't define iovecp for UKERNEL

iovecp is defined but not used for UKERNEL.  Define it conditionally
to avoid gcc warnings and --enable-checking failure.

Change-Id: I109ada36d0ab75e8a477498900dfaf85589e20e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5650
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c