Remove warnings related to type-punning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:42:42 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:59:18 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
commit549002c906795f978eebf81c706995116a04a8ff
tree2e80dd08c433ee421bd1fc9f348885eb3a4ce8d6
parent7197d35ef181bdbbe813ec7fd9c7e5173b801bdb
Remove warnings related to type-punning

cmd/cmd.c:
 - Just make dummy be a struct cmd_item instead of casting

rxdebug/rxdebug.c:
 - Access the stats packet through a union instead of casting and
   dereferencing

util/uuid.c:
 - Access the seed through a union and an array instead of that
   incrementing-pointer approach

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/599
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cmd/cmd.c
src/rxdebug/rxdebug.c
src/util/uuid.c