UKERNEL: Use real vnode type constants
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 17:15:34 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:51:35 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commit54b78ce087776342a4abb301fcb3fe8e58180621
tree649fb823e664a1ecc352a1306d2b659e00806f67
parentd6345e824514d7f301b43b99e5f8067d66770ed7
UKERNEL: Use real vnode type constants

In UKERNEL, make VDIR be S_IFDIR, VREG be S_IFREG, etc. This makes
fakestat work correctly, since the va_mode of faked mountpoints are
OR'd with VDIR.

Change-Id: I7ac1dc7ae1d7cefade9bf92d8169db80977a5c76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1718
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/sysincludes.h